2021-2022

Sheila Mitchell (2007). Dean of the College of Pharmacy. B.S. and Pharm.D., University of Tennessee Health Science Center.

George DeMaagd (2008). Associate Dean for Academic Administration and Professor of Pharmacy Practice. B.S., Western Michigan University; Pharm.D., University of Michigan.

Kim Madewell Jones (2007). Assistant Dean for Student Services and Professor of Pharmacy Practice.

The mission of the Union University College of Pharmacy is to develop compassionate, comprehensively trained practitioners who are equipped to meet the immediate and future demands of pharmaceutical science and patient care in an ever changing health care environment.

Blake Watkins (2008). Chair, Pharmaceutical Sciences, Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Director of the Center for Pharmacometrics and Molecular Discovery. B.S., Union University; Ph.D., University of Georgia.

Jodi Leke Taylor (2009). Chair, Pharmacy Practice and Professor of Pharmacy Practice. B.S., Middle Tennessee State University; Pharm.D., University of Tennessee.

Sean King (2009). Director for the Center for Interprofessional Education/Population Health and Rural Medicine and

 $A4; C1 \ (h) 0. ocMCID \ 21217 nA819 f \ Phar8 \ Tm (A4; 8 \ (ac) 0.6 \ (e7t) 0.7 \ (64; 8 \ (ac) 0m (A4; 0.5 \ (61) Educat) 0. \\ (A4; B)) 0.6 \ . \\ (A4; Sucat) 0. \\ (0.7 \ (MA; B)) 0.6 \ . \\ (A4; Sucat) 0. \\ (A5; Sucat) 0. \\$