2020-202

COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Sheila Mitchell (2007). Dean for the College of Pharmacy. B.S. and Pharm.D., University of Tennessee Health Science Center.

George DeMaagd (2008). Associate Dean for Academic Administration and Professor of Pharmacy Practice. B.S., Western Michigan University; Pharm.D., University of Michigan.

Kim Madewell Jones (2007). Assistant Dean for Student Services and Professor of Pharmacy Practice. B.S., Middle Tennessee State University; Pharm.D., University of Tennessee Health Science Center.

David Kuhl (2008). Professor of Pharmacy Practice. B.S., Kearney State College; Pharm.D., University of Nebraska Medical Center.

Mark Stephens (2007). Assistant Dean for Experiential Education and Professor of Pharmacy Practice. B.S. and Pharm.D., University of Tennessee Health Science Center.

Jodi Leke Taylor (2009). Associate Professor and Chair of Pharmacy Practice. B.S., Middle Tennessee