Lisa Rogers, Jackson, Tennessee (2018) Chairman

t

(2018)

,_

Bob Campbell, Jackson, Tennessee (2016)
Bill Dement, Jackson, Tennessee (2018)
James Farmer, Paris, Tennessee (2017)
Charles Fowler, Collierville, Tennessee (2017)
Steve Gaines, Cordova, Tennessee (2017)
David Guthrie, Dyersburg, Tennessee (2017)
Robyn Agee Hari, Brentwood, Tennessee (2017)
Norm Hill, Germantown, Tennessee (2018)
Tommy Moore, Dresden, Tennessee (2016)
Warren Nunn, Halls, Tennessee